Day 21- 365 Things to do in Bellingham, WA –The Bellingham Farmer’s Market

Farmer's Market It’s that time of year again! Time for Bellingham Farmers Market to begin it’s 18th  season. This Saturday (tomorrow!) you can get all the market has to offer, fresh fruits, vegetables, plants, crafts, furniture, artwork, food & all kinds locally produced goods, you can even get a relaxing chair massage. Be there for the traditional “Tossing of the Cabbage”  by Mayor Dan Pike at 10am.

I’ll be at the Market sometime Saturday. If you see me, please say hi!

This entry was posted in 365 Things to do in Bellingham and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 21- 365 Things to do in Bellingham, WA –The Bellingham Farmer’s Market

  1. Sarah says:

    Michael – I found your blog via Facebook and am loving your idea. I am a B-ham enthusiast as well. I couldn’t find on your blog anywhere that explained where you got this idea and why you decided to start it in March. I am very curious. I have a personal blog and I do a local B-ham pick of the week for all my out of town friends to see you great this place is.

    I will be reading!

    Sarah

Leave a Reply

